Break

Publié le par dcc-isadebansankusu.over-blog.com

For almost a year I have not taken any day of vacation. Even Saturday and Sunday were really full. Last week was a relax one. I needed it... I only went to the field 2 hours a day, and did some work to correct errors I found in the syllabus I wrote.

After these 20 days of training (which ended really well, I had the impression it higher a bit there level...) I was without any energy! I had even no energy to fight a guy I hate and I use to fight all the time!!

I guess the heat and above all the lack in certain vitamins in my body made me stay at home quietly. Thanks to my amazing battery Mr and Mrs Soprano, Don Draper, Dr Grey and Serena Van der Wutson (maman ce sont des series televises que Gracianne m’a données!) joined me and healed me!

Now I feel completely well to do the last month of work. I am supposed to go deep in the forest (600km) to give the same training I gave here for 15 days... But the trail is apparently “undrivable”. And when Congolese say that, you have to believe it... So let’s see what happens....

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
K
<br /> Bon courage pour la dernière ligne droite!<br /> <br /> Viel Erfolg und viel Spaß auf Deiner "Abschiedstournee" durch den Busch für Dein anderes Training! Bin mächtig stolz auf Dich und hoffe, daß Deine Mühe nachhaltig helfen!<br /> <br /> *gros bisous*<br /> <br /> Konrad<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
A
<br /> Moi aussi Serena Van den Woodsen m'a aidé a passé mon arrêt maladie ;-)<br /> bon courage pour le dernier moi!!<br /> Bisous<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
M
<br /> La précision m'a aussi servie car je ne suis pas très calée sur les séries !!!<br /> Bon courage Isa pour ce dernier mois, on t'attend avec impatience !<br /> Gros bisous<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
P
<br /> Merci pour la précision je suis ignare dans les "séries". Agnès vient de rentrer, elle va bien et est fatiguée. Bon courage pour ton dernier mois, fais attention à toi, Papa et Maman<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre