New pictures!

Publié le par dcc-isadebansankusu.over-blog.com

Of my new skills!

I know how to cut big bamboos with the machette (long knife they use for everything), I know how to peel an orange with the machette.

You can see my very sexy outfit: long pants, big hiking shoes and shirt with long sleeve… (it is 35° outside full of humidity) This outfit protects me again the strong sun and above all again all the weird animals around me… 

Photos of my pupils of informatic... Let me tell you the story of the exam...

After 2 months of intense lessons (intense for my nerves...) I told them I would deliver them a certificate if they would pass the exam... They all get scared, they though they would automatically have one... 

I did it, 13 among 15 got it but 2 of them were so bad, that I told them I would not deliver them anything...

I did not know the consequence of what I did. One of them is the "executive" secretary of the Bishop. And it was a shame for the whole diocese he did not pass. I got pressure from my boss, from him to deliver him a certificate. I refused by saying: If your country is in such a huge trouble, it is because of your poor laxism. So don't make me do something I refuse. My concession was that I wrote a second exam for them.. Of course they failed again. 

After explaining to everyone it was not a drama to fail and the solution is  that he tkaes the lessons again, they eventually let me in peace... But I think I made ennemy... Well at least my conscience is clean!


Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
K
<br /> Quelle prof méchante!<br /> <br /> Mais non, t'as bien raison! Bon courage et fait bien gaffe comment choisir tes enemies ;-) J'en ai bien apris ma lesson dans un pays qu'on pensera qu'il soit beaucoup plus délélopé que le<br /> Congo...<br /> <br /> *biz*<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
N
<br /> Toujours bravo Isabelle !<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
A
<br /> pas mal l'épluchage d'orange à la machette!! Tu m’impressionnes!<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
M
<br /> C'est super Isa. Voici une belle leçon de comportement honnête et droit.<br /> La machette pourra te servir à tuer les serpents !!<br /> Gros bisous<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
J
<br /> That's in situ "consequential management" :-)<br /> Bravo, t'est forte :-)<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre